h1

Stocking Stuffers

December 11, 2007

Hey out there!  It’s time for my monthly post.  🙂

If one was to stuff my stocking with something other than coal, I’d enjoy finding some of these things….

CDs – Anything by Nickel Creek, The Glory Revealed Project, Derek Webb’s Ringing Bell, Steve Fee’s Burn for You (also sold as Fee: We Shine, he got signed on INO, Derek and CC’s label), Jars of Clay’s Good Monsters, and 7:22’s Freedom release.

Gear – headstock stand, guitar tech tool, and if you are froggy, a pedalboard cable kit.  Also, a Swiss Army ESV Bible would be great too, since I can’t keep my paperback Bibles from dismantling in my backpack.

Of course, I ultimately need none of these things.  What I need I already have.  May my heart be struck with holy fear if I think I need more than what God has blessed me with in Christ.

Leave a Reply

