h1

Has He Gone to Far?

May 9, 2006

I just listened to a free Derek Webb podcast called Derek Webb episode 5.  It was an internet/conf call interview between Derek Webb and Don Miller, with a moderator.  I thought the moderator was quite good.  It was only ten minutes long, but from it you get a better idea of why Derek's music took the turn it did.  And here's the whopper:

I agree with his statements on theology and ethics.  Yikes, does that make me a liberal?

Makes you want to listen, doesn't it? 

I Corinthians 13

Leave a Reply

