h1

iPod Protection

April 12, 2006

I decided I should protect my investment.  So I bought this for under $20….

http://www.capdase.com/index.php?page=product&prd=2147

It's reviewed here…

http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/ipod/review/capdase-soft-jacket-for-5g-ipods/

ilounge is a good site for reviews on all iPod accessories.

On a related note, this is the car stereo I plan on purchasing to replace my broken factory one.  Notice the front panel AUX input.  Am I iPod infatuated or what?  Schweet….

http://www.crutchfield.com/S-7tlrC1MH6rF/cgi-bin/ProdView.asp?g=300&I=158GT100

KEV

2 comments

  1. iPods are dominating the market and taking over the world. While on vacation I saw ONE non-apple mp3 player in use.

    iPods were all over the airports and cruise ship. I’d say about 1 in 3 people had them as they layed out by the pool.

    I didn’t bring mine as I enjoyed the sounds of the calypso band and trying to listen to what other conversations were going on around me. Always fun!


  2. I finally got my capsdale skin for my iPod. Easy to install an use so far.



Leave a Reply

